Events

All ANZAA SIG VIC/TAS NSW/ACT QLD SA/NT WA NZ SIG

NSW/ACT Branch AGM and Technical Meeting – 29 October, 2020

From A$ 0

The NSW/ACT Branch of CASANZ is holding a technical meeting to accompany its Annual General Meeting (AGM). The technical meeting will be followed by the Branch AGM, where we will present the Clean Air Award for 2020, welcome our new CAQPs and introduce our new branch committee.

At 3:00 pm
Online - 3.00pm AEDT - 5.00pm NZDT

QLD Branch Virtual Technical Event – 21 October, 2020

From A$ 0

The Queensland Branch committee would like to invite members to a virtual technical presentation on 21 October. The event is intended for members and non-members to hear from a special guest presenter that will lead us through the tricky waters of ethics when businesses are navigating environmental compliance and social engagement.

At 5:00 pm

WA Branch Annual General Meeting – 29 October, 2020

From A$ 30

The WA Branch AGM will be held at the Hyatt Regency Hotel on Thursday 29 October 2020. All members are invited to join the Committee for breakfast and an opportunity to talk to your fellow professionals in a relaxed setting.

At 7:00 am
Hyatt Regency Hotel 99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth

Faces of CASANZ – 29 July, 2020

From A$ 0

The EAQP are pleased to present the second of a series of informal sessions, introducing EAQPs to some of the faces of CASANZ. Presenter: Jeff Bluett - Society Deputy President. Jeff will briefly take you on a journey from chemistry teacher to air quality consultant, present some high lights and low lights of his air quality caree, describe his experiences of being a member of CASANZ and suggest some challenges for EAQPs to consider.

At 1:00 pm
Online - 3.00pm NZST - 1.00pm AEST