NZ Branch Virtual Technical Meeting - Tuesday, 1 September, 2020

NZ BRANCH VIRTUAL TECHNICAL MEETING - 1 September 2020. The NZ Branch invite all CASANZ members and non-members to join our virtual event.
PRICE

Start

September 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm

End

September 1, 2020 - 12:00 am

Address

Online - 3.00pm NZST - 1.00pm AEST   View map

Categories

NZ

NZ BRANCH VIRTUAL TECHNICAL MEETING

1 September 2020

The NZ Branch invite all CASANZ members and non-members to join Virtual Technical Meeting focused on Odour.

Presentations include:

  • The use of a portable olfactometer by Jonathan Harland (PDP)
  • Broiler Shed Odour Modelling Sensitivity Analysis by Tracy Freeman (Jacobs)
  • Use of the Sniff It app in Christchurch by Ruth Sarson (Environment Canterbury)

The event will be recorded for those who register but are unavailable to view the event live. For those who attend the live event, time will be made available after each presentation for open-mic Q&A.

DATE:

 

Tuesday, 1 September, 2020

 

TIME:

 

1.00pm-2.00pm AEST
3.00pm-4.00pm NZST
VENUE:

 

Online Via Zoom Meeting
RSVP:

 

Friday 28 August, 2020
COST:

 

Free for members
$50 for non-members
ENQUIRIES:

 

Andrew Curtis
Branch Committee Member
Email